Christmas bin collections

Black and blue bin collection information over Christmas and new year 2014:

If your black or blue bin is due to be collected on: Your revised collection date will be: 
Tuesday 23 December  Monday 22 December 
Wednesday 24 December Tuesday 23 December
Thursday 25 December Wednesday 24 December
Friday 26 December Saturday 27 December 
Tuesday 30 December Monday 29 December 
Wednesday 31 December  Tuesday 30 December 
Thursday 1 January  Wednesday 31 December  
Friday 2 January   Friday 2 January 

Your bin must be out for 6.30am on your collection day. Please remember your bin lid should be fully closed and we do not accept side waste. 

For more information, go to the bins homepage

Other useful information:

Christmas 2014 homepage