Neighbourhoods in Warrington works with the local community to identify community priorities and find solutions to them.  It is a partnership of organisations including the council, health, police, community, faith and voluntary groups, businesses and residents. You can apply to neighbourhoods in Warrington for several types of funding. You'll need to complete the right application form based on where you live.

Keep up to date with the latest news from around the borough with the neighbourhood newsletter [pdf]



  • Latchford West
  • Stockton Heath
  • Grappenhall & Thelwall
  • Hatton, Stretton & Walton
  • Appleton 
  • Lymm


  • Poplars & Hulme 
  • Fairfield & Howley
  • Orford
  • Bewsey
  • Dallam
  • Poulton North
  • Latchford East


  • Culcheth
  • Glazebury & Croft
  • Rixton & Woolston
  • Birchwood
  • Poulton South


  • Burtonwood 
  • Winwick
  • Westbrook
  • Whittle Hall, 
  • Penketh & Cuerdley
  • Great Sankey  

Town centre

Find out how to apply for funding for initiatives in Warrington town centre