Popular filters:
You can search for jobs across more categories in our list using the job filter
Salary: Grade 5 £20,493 - £23,080 pro rata
Closing Date: Wednesday 31 August 2022
Salary: Grade 5 – £20,852 - £ 23,484 per annum (pro rata)  
Closing Date: Friday 30 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591)
Closing Date: Thursday 18 August 2022
Salary: Grade 07 & 08 (£28,226 - £31,895) (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Wednesday 17 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895),GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
All CIN Social Work roles currently attract an additional £3000 p.a
Closing Date: Sunday 15 January 2023
Salary: tbc
Closing Date: Sunday 2 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591)
Closing Date: Friday 2 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Wednesday 24 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Tuesday 30 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591),GRADE 10 (£42,614 - £45,648)
Closing Date: Sunday 11 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 14 (£60,618 - £65,373)
Closing Date: Friday 16 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Friday 26 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Tuesday 30 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,953 - £27,514)
Closing Date: Thursday 25 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,953 - £27,514 p.a. pro rata)
Closing Date: Monday 22 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Sunday 4 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895)
Closing Date: Tuesday 30 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,952 - £27,513) Pro Rata
Closing Date: Wednesday 17 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484) pro rata
Closing Date: Friday 19 August 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Tuesday 30 August 2022
Filter