Popular filters:
You can search for jobs across more categories in our list using the job filter
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444) Pro rata
Closing Date: Friday 3 June 2022
Salary: Grade 5 – £20,852 - £ 23,484 per annum (pro rata)  
Closing Date: Friday 30 September 2022
Salary: tbc
Closing Date: Sunday 2 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895), GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Monday 23 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 12 (£50,744 - £52,818)
Closing Date: Thursday 2 June 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895),GRADE 7A (£28,226 - £30,095),GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
All CIN Social Work roles currently attract an additional £3000 p.a
Closing Date: Tuesday 24 May 2022
Salary: Grade 7 (£28,226 - £31,895) - Grade 8 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Thursday 26 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895),GRADE 7A (£28,226 - £30,095),GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
All CIN Social Work roles currently attract an additional £3000 p.a
Closing Date: Friday 17 June 2022
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591)
Closing Date: Thursday 26 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895),GRADE 7A (£28,226 - £30,095),GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Monday 23 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Friday 3 June 2022
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444)
Closing Date: Thursday 2 June 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,953 - £27,514)
Closing Date: Friday 27 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 7A (£28,226 - £30,095)
Closing Date: Wednesday 25 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Wednesday 1 June 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Sunday 5 June 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Friday 27 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444)
Closing Date: Thursday 26 May 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,953 - £27,514) / GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895)
Closing Date: Tuesday 7 June 2022
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591)
Closing Date: Friday 27 May 2022
Filter