Salary: Grade 3 £9.81 per hour
Closing Date: Thursday 9 December 2021
Salary: Grade: 5 SCP 8-14 –actual salary £8064 - £9081
Closing Date: Friday 3 December 2021
Salary: Grade 1, Salary: £4070.00 per annum, based on a 44 week term time contract.
Closing Date: Friday 10 December 2021
Salary: Grade 4 SCP 6 £14,817
Closing Date: Friday 7 January 2022
Salary: Grade 1 Point 1 - £9.50 per hour (£18327 – pro-rata)
Closing Date: Monday 31 January 2022
Salary: NJC 5-6 £19,312 - £19,698 FTE (£16,148 - £16,580.27 actual pa)
Closing Date: Friday 10 December 2021
Salary: GRADE4 (DEPENDENT ON EXPERIENCE) £19,698 TO 20,092 PRO RATA
Closing Date: Friday 10 December 2021
Salary: Grade 3, SCP 5, £10.01 per hour.
Closing Date: Friday 24 December 2021
Salary: Grade 4, SCP 7 -11, F.T.E £20,092 - £21,748 (actual pro rata salary £17,225.02 - £18,644.71)
Closing Date: Friday 17 December 2021
Salary: £23,541 - £27,041 (pro rata pay is a minimum of £20,159 per annum)
Closing Date: Monday 6 December 2021
Salary: Grade 3 – SCP: 4-5 £2596 - £2648
Closing Date: Friday 3 December 2021
Salary: Salary Scale NJC Point 5 - £19,312 Actual Salary £8737.14 (Term time only plus one week)
Closing Date: Monday 6 December 2021
Salary: Grade 5 £20,493 - £23,079 pro rata
Closing Date: Friday 3 December 2021
Salary: Grade 5 SCP 8-14 Salary £17,489.23 - £19,697.04, Term Time Only pro rata depending on hours
Closing Date: Friday 7 January 2022
Salary: Actual Salary £13,296.23 plus £911 SEN allowance (Term time only)
Closing Date: Monday 13 December 2021
Salary: Grade 5, SCP 8-14
Closing Date: Friday 3 December 2021
Salary: Grade: 4 SCP 6-7 £19698-£20092 pro rata
Closing Date: Friday 3 December 2021
Salary: 4,£16374.48
Closing Date: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Salary: Grade 6 (points 15 - 22) £23,541-£27,041 (Pro rata salary £20,159-£23,156)
Closing Date: Tuesday 7 December 2021
Salary: NJC SCP 7-11 £17,570.81 - £19,269.27 actual pa
Closing Date: Thursday 9 December 2021
Filter