Popular filters:
You can search for jobs across more categories in our list using the job filter
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444)
Closing Date: Monday 3 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,953 - £27,514)
Closing Date: Tuesday 27 September 2022
Salary: Grade 5 £20,493 - £23,080 pro rata
Closing Date: Friday 30 September 2022
Salary: tbc
Closing Date: Sunday 2 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895), GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Children with disabilities (Social Worker Roles) currently attract an additional £3000 p.a.
Closing Date: Sunday 15 January 2023
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895),GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
All CIN Social Work roles currently attract an additional £3000 p.a
Closing Date: Sunday 15 January 2023
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591),GRADE 10 (£42,614 - £45,648)
Closing Date: Sunday 9 October 2022
Salary: £9.90 per hour
Closing Date: Monday 31 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Tuesday 25 October 2022
Salary: GRADENMW (£9,279),GRADENLW (£18,333)
Closing Date: Thursday 6 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,952 - £27,513)
Closing Date: Thursday 29 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484)
Closing Date: Wednesday 28 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444)
Closing Date: Tuesday 11 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 10 (£42,614 - £45,648)
Closing Date: Friday 7 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,952 - £27,513)
Closing Date: Tuesday 27 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484),GRADE 06 (£23,952 - £27,513),GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895)
Closing Date: Friday 14 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,952 - £27,513)
Closing Date: Wednesday 28 September 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Friday 7 October 2022
Salary: TLR 2b £5,023, £28,000 - £43,685 
Closing Date: Friday 30 September 2022
Salary: M1-M6 depending on experience
Closing Date: Wednesday 12 October 2022
Filter