Salary: Remuneration is £500 per day for preparation time, panel meeting time, finalising the minutes, training and appraisals.
Closing Date: Monday 8 November 2021
Salary: £9.50 per hour
Closing Date: Sunday 31 October 2021
Salary: £ 21,640 - £24,595
Closing Date: Monday 1 November 2021
Salary: ECT to Main Scale 2 (£25,714 to £27,600)
Closing Date: Tuesday 2 November 2021
Salary: Grade 6 SCP 15 -22 £23,541 to £27,041 pro rata
Closing Date: Monday 8 November 2021
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,493 - £23,079)
Closing Date: Tuesday 26 October 2021
Salary: Main Pay Range M2 to M4
Closing Date: Friday 29 October 2021
Salary: £9.98 per hour - casual
Closing Date: Sunday 14 November 2021
Salary: £22,183 to £24,491 depending on experience
Closing Date: Monday 15 November 2021
Salary: GRADE 12 (£49,871 - £51,911)
Closing Date: Wednesday 3 November 2021
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,234 - £35,745)
Closing Date: Friday 22 October 2021
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,234 - £35,745) pro rata
Closing Date: Monday 1 November 2021
Salary: £22,183 - £25,214
Closing Date: Friday 29 October 2021
Salary: GRADE 06 (£23,541 - £27,041)
Closing Date: Monday 25 October 2021
Salary: Level 2 / Grade 4 Teaching Assistant £16,413 - £16,741 (actual salary)
Closing Date: Monday 1 November 2021
Salary: Grade 4 scp 6
Closing Date: Friday 22 October 2021
Salary: NJC Grade 6 £23,541-£27,041 (pro rata pay is £20,159-£23156)
Closing Date: Thursday 28 October 2021
Salary: GRADE 07 (£27,741 - £31,346)
Closing Date: Wednesday 27 October 2021
Salary: Grade 5
Closing Date: Friday 22 October 2021
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,493 - £23,079)
Closing Date: Tuesday 26 October 2021
Filter