Popular filters:
You can search for jobs across more categories in our list using the job filter
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591),GRADE 10 (£42,614 - £45,648)
Closing Date: Sunday 9 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895),GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
All CIN Social Work roles currently attract an additional £3000 p.a
Closing Date: Sunday 15 January 2023
Salary: GRADE 05 (£20,852 - £23,484),GRADE 06 (£23,952 - £27,513),GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895)
Closing Date: Friday 14 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444)
Closing Date: Thursday 13 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Tuesday 25 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444)
Closing Date: Monday 3 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895), GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Children with disabilities (Social Worker Roles) currently attract an additional £3000 p.a.
Closing Date: Sunday 15 January 2023
Salary: GRADE 10 (£42,614 - £45,648)
Closing Date: Friday 7 October 2022
Salary: GRADENMW (£9,279),GRADENLW (£18,333)
Closing Date: Thursday 6 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895), GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Friday 14 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 09 (£37,568 - £41,591)
Closing Date: Thursday 27 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 04 (£20,043 - £20,444)
Closing Date: Tuesday 11 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 07 (£28,226 - £31,895)
Closing Date: Friday 7 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Thursday 13 October 2022
Salary: GRADE 08 (£32,798 - £36,371)
Closing Date: Friday 7 October 2022
Salary: Level 3 TA Grade 5 SCP 8 - 14 pro rata
Closing Date: Thursday 13 October 2022
Salary: Grade 5 (£23,484) Term Time only (£19,596 actual)
Closing Date: Friday 14 October 2022
Salary: Grade 05 - actual salary is £15,686.00 per anum
Closing Date: Friday 14 October 2022
Salary: Salary is negotiable from top of Grade 6 (£23,566) to top of Grade 7 (£27,318) actual salary depending on relevant experience
Closing Date: Friday 14 October 2022
Salary: Grade 4 (Point 6-7) £14,496-£14,786 (FTE is £20,043-£20,444)
Closing Date: Monday 10 October 2022
Filter